Our Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
Acosta, Eduardo
Paraprofessional Support
exacosta@episd.org 915-834-2460
Acosta, Ismael
Custodian
iacosta@episd.org 915-236-2000
Adams, Glenn A.
High School Mathematics
gaadams@episd.org 915-834-2460
Aguirre, Margarita
Food Service Specialist
maguirre@episd.org 915-584-0121
Aguirre, Renee I.
High School Journalism
riaguirr@episd.org 915-236-2000
Alexander, Jeffrey W.
High School IB Math Combo
jwalexan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Allen, Terrance C.
CP Marketing Combo 203
tcallen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Anderson, Andrea M.
High School Social Studies
amander1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Anderson, Vici
High School Drama
hvanders@episd.org 915-236-2115
Anderson, Robert B.
HS Campus Athletic Coordinator w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
rbanders@episd.org 915-236-2009
Andrews Jr, Gilbert E.
Coordinator Campus Magnet Program
gandrews@episd.org 915-236-2000
Aragon, Heidi R.
Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
hraragon@episd.org 915-236-2000
Arellano, Christina
Paraprofessional CRC
carellan@episd.org 915-236-0000
Arias, Jennifer Counselor High School jarias@episd.org 915-236-2059
Arroyo, Valerie A.
Campus Clerk
vaarroyo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Atiyeh, Rosalia Paraprofessional Support ratiyeh@episd.org 915-236-2000
Avitia, Araceli
Paraprofessional Support
aavitia1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Baca, Annabelle M. Registrar Assistant ambaca4@episd.org 915-236-2018
Baeza, Ernesto
HS Dual Credit Math Combo
exbaeza@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bahnmiller, Erica A.
High School Reading
eabahnmi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ballway, Matthew
High School Mathematics
mxballwa@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bang, Kevin M.
Major Sports Spring
kmbang@episd.org 915-236-4200
Barajas, Cristina E.
HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Spring
cebaraja@episd.org 915-236-2000
Barber, Edwin A.
Assistant Principal High School
eabarber@episd.org 915-236-2029
Bassett, Jan G.
High School IB English Combo
jbassett@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bassett, Mary Ann
Monitor CDL Lab
mbassett@episd.org 915-834-2462
Bautista, Jacob A.
High School College & Career Readiness Teacher
jabauti1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Berglund, Gary J.
High School IB Social Studies Combo
gjberglu@episd.org 915-236-2000
Berry, Penny L.
High School IB English Combo
plberry@episd.org 915-834-2460
Blessinger, Kimberly A.
Librarian High School
kabludwo@episd.org 915-236-2006
Bohls, Kevin K.
Major Sports Itinerant
kkbohls@episd.org 915-236-7800
Boling, Sharon G.
CP Family Consumer Science Combo 203
sgboling@episd.org 915-236-2102
Borjas Segovia, Angelica
Custodian 9 Month
aborjass@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bowler, Angel L.
Major Sports Itinerant
abowler@episd.org 915-231-2580
Brink, Stephen E.
Business
sebrink@episd.org 915-236-2000
Brinkman, Debra A. High School IB Math Combo dabrinkm@episd.org 915-236-2000
Briones, Delia C.
Custodian
dcbrione@episd.org 915-236-2000
Brockman, Brittany H.
High School English
bhbrockm@episd.org 915-236-2000
Byars, Michael G.
Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education
mgbyars@episd.org 915-497-0115
Calderon, Alfredo
Custodian
axcalder@episd.org 915-236-2000
Calhoun, Diana M.
Campus Clerk
dmcalhou@episd.org 915-236-2000
Callaway, Dana M.
Head Librarian High School
dmcallaw@episd.org 915-236-2006
Camacho IV, Luis R.
HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
lrcamach@episd.org 915-236-2000
Canaba, Lizeth
High School English
lcanaba@episd.org 915-236-2000
Capoldi-Huston, Cheryl L. HS Dual Credit English Combo ccapoldi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Carrera, Theresita Paraprofessional Support txcarrer@episd.org 915-236-2000
Carvajal, Jessica J.
High School IB English Combo
jjcarvaj@episd.org 915-231-2000
Casey, Deane L.
High School Mathematics
dlcasey@episd.org 915-236-2000
Casillas, Isabel M.
High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary
imcasill@episd.org 915-236-2000

Castro, Sunshine F.
High School ESOL
sfmendez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Chavez, Adrian High School Science achavez1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Chavez, Marco A.
Major Sports Itinerant
machavez@episd.org 915-774-4060
Chavira, Herminia
Assistant Head Custodian High School
hchavira@episd.org 915-236-2004
Compton, Mary J.
High School Science Combination
mjcompto@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cornell-Stufflebeam, Dawn M.
Counselor High School
dmcornel@episd.org 915-236-2020
Corrigan, Thomas
HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
txcorrig@episd.org 915-236-2000 Ext 62084
Crawford, Julia A.
HS SPED Community Readiness Class
jacrawfo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Czacki, Stanislas M.
High School Guitar/Combo
stczacki@episd.org 915-834-2460
Delgado, Dora L.
Custodian
dldelgad@episd.org 915-236-2000
Dentinger Jr, Ronald L.
Assistant Principal High School
rldentin@episd.org 915-236-2023
Detzcl, Ana K.
High School Science
akdetzel@episd.org 915-834-2460
DeVore, Diana
Special Education Instructional Coach
cddevore@episd.org 915-236-2000
Diaz, Emma G.
Senior Clerk Attendance HS
egdiaz@episd.org 915-236-2019
Dillard, Ryan D.
High School Social Studies
rddillar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Downing, Macey V.
High School Science Combination
mvdownin@episd.org 915-236-2000
Dubrule, Peter A.
High School Speech
padubrul@episd.org 915-236-2000
Duckett, Toni S.
High School Social Studies
tsducket@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ellingson, Jennifer V.
High School Mathematics
jvelling@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ellsworth, Randy L.
High School AP Social Studies Combo
rellswor@episd.org 915-236-2000
Elmer, Yoshiko
High School IB Japenese Combo
yxelmer@episd.org 915-236-2000
Enriquez, Maria A.
Food Service Specialist 7 Hour
maenriqu@episd.org 915-584-0121
Enriquez, Ygnacio
Campus Patrol
yenrique@episd.org 915-236-2000
Esquivel Jr, David
High School Mathematics
desquive@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ewing, Thomas
High School Mathematics
tewing@episd.org 915-236-2000
Favela, Yoli
Food Service Specialist
iyfavela@episd.org 915-584-0121
Flores, Armando
*Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed
aflores3@episd.org 915-236-2097
Flores, Enrique
Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
eflores@episd.org 915-236-2000
Focht, John D.
High School IB Social Studies Combo
jfocht@episd.org 915-236-2000
Fournier, Melissa B.
Campus College Readiness Teacher
mbfourni@episd.org 915-236-2038
Frausto, Rodolfo
Major Sports Itinerant
rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Fuentes, Carlos R.
High School Mathematics
crfuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Fuentes, Veronica V.
High School Science Combination
vvfuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gaddy, Gabriela P.
High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary
gpgaddy@episd.org 915-236-2700
Garcia, Michael
HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
mxgarci6@episd.org 915-236-2009
Garcia-Runkles, Grace A.
Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr
gagarci4@episd.org 915-236-2001
Gardea, Sylvia G.
High School Social Studies
sggardea@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gentry, Sandra J.
Child Development
sjgentry@episd.org 915-236-2000 Ext 63110
Getzlaff, Kathleen J.
High School English
kjgetzla@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gill, Michael S.
High School Social Studies
msgill@episd.org
Gomez, Carlos A.
Assistant Principal High School
cagomez1@episd.org 915-236-2032
Gomez, Rosella F. High School AP English Combo rgomez3@episd.org 915-834-2460
Gomolsky, Rachelle
High School IB Social Studies Combo
rxgomols@episd.org 915-236-5000
Gonzales, Valerie
High School Mathematics
vgonzal1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Graham, Kristi S.
HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
ksgraham@episd.org 915-236-2000
Green, Jill E. High School Mathematics jegreen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Grenier, Walkiria High School IB Spanish Combo wxmaldon@episd.org 915-236-2000
Groves, Kelly E.
Student Activities Manager
kegroves@episd.org 915-236-2007
Gutierrez, Gaudencio
Custodian
ggutier2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Haefner, Kimberly R.
High School IB Journalism Combo
khaefner@episd.org 915-236-2067
Hastey, John M.
High School Mathematics
jmhastey@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hellard, Debra L. High School Special Education Teacher dlhellar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Henderson, Angela S.
Principal High School
ashender@episd.org 915-236-2125
Hernandez, Mario
High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary
mhernan6@episd.org 915-834-2460
Hernandez, Marjorie A.
High School English
maherna3@episd.org 915-834-2460
Hernandez, Marta G.
Custodian 9 Month
mgherna1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez, Patricia Y.
High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary
pyhernan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez, Robert
Campus Patrol
rchernan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez, Susan E.
High School Orchestra
sehernan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez-Arguelles, Margarita Counselor High School CTE mhernan2@episd.org 915-236-2014
Hinojos Jr, Lorenzo A.
Campus Patrol
lahinojo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Holguin, Sylvia
PEIMS Clerk HS/MS
sxholgui@episd.org 915-236-2021
Holland, Edward R.
High School English
erhollan@episd.org 915-834-2460
Holmes, Daniel R.
High School Assistant Band Director
dholmes@episd.org 915-834-2460
Hutchins, Jonathan W.
High School AP Social Studies Combo
jwhutchi@episd.org 915-834-2462
Isaac, Salma M.
Campus Clerk
smisaac@episd.org 915-236-2000
Jacquez, Daniel
High School Mathematics
djacque7@episd.org 915-236-2000
Janes, Celynn R. Secretary to Principal HS cjanes@episd.org 915-236-2125
Jarquin, Elena B.
High School French Combination
ebjarqui@episd.org 915-236-2000
Johnson, Verdie L.
High School Social Studies
vljohnso@episd.org 915-236-4000
Jones, Deborah S.
Assistant Principal High School
djones@episd.org 915-236-2008
Jones, Leslie R.
Campus Business Agent High School
lrjones@episd.org 915-236-2028
Jurado, Kimberly C.
Paraprofessional Support
kcjurado@episd.org 915-236-2000
Jurado, Lenny E.
HS English Combo w/Major Sports Spring
lejurado@episd.org 915-236-2000
Kapraun-Walker, Jacqueline S.
High School Science
jskaprau@episd.org 915-236-2000
Keen, Brian W.
High School IB English Combo
bkeen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Kemp, Tricia
High School Reading
pmkemp@episd.org 915-236-2000
Kennedy, Aubrey
Major Sports Itinerant
adkenned@episd.org 915-774-7750
Lamb, Patricia A. Campus Clerk palamb@episd.org 915-834-2460
Lawrence, Raul A.
HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
ralawren@episd.org 915-834-2460
Ledon, Octavio
HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
oledon@episd.org 915-236-2009
Lemar, Catherine A.
High School Science Combination
calemar@episd.org 915-834-2462
Lemons, Kimberly M.
High School IB Science Combo
kmlemons@episd.org 915-236-2000
Levitt, Mark S.
HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
mslevitt@episd.org 915-236-2000
Leyva, Sara
High School Mathematics
sxleyv1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ligner, Margaret H. High School Journalism mhligner@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lomas, Adrian A.
Custodian
aalomas@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lothamer, Manny
High School Mathematics
iclotham@episd.org 915-236-2000
Loubriel, Blanca M.
Counselor High School
bmloubri@episd.org 915-236-2010
Luevano Jr, Armando C. Paraprofessional ESOL acluevan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lyons, Zachary W.
High School English
zwlyons@episd.org 915-236-2000
Madrid, Leandro
Custodian
lxmadrid@episd.org 915-834-2460
Marquez-Ortiz, Karla M.
Nurse High School
kmmarque@episd.org 915-236-2003
Marti, Sylvia
Counselor High School
sxmarti@episd.org 915-236-2000
Martinez, Alejandro Paraprofessional ESOL amartin1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Martinez, Sandra M.
Paraprofessional Support
smmarti1@episd.org 915-834-2460
Matejcek, Jennifer M.
*Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed
jmmatejc@episd.org 915-236-2000
McPherson, Maria
High School IB German Combo
mmcphers@episd.org 915-236-2000
Medrano, Armida
Registrar High School
amedrano@episd.org 915-236-2035
Melendez, Laura C. Campus Clerk lcmelen1@episd.org 915-236-2126
Melendez, Raul C. HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rcmelend@episd.org 915-236-2000
Mendez, Barbara V.
High School IB Spanish Combo
bvmendez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Mendoza, Andres M.
Technology Education
ammendo1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Merriman-Parr, Shiella K.
Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed
skmerrim@episd.org 915-236-2000
Meza, Aldo
Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
ameza@episd.org 915-236-2000



Miramontes, Jose M.
Custodian
jmmiram2@episd.org 915-834-2460
Mitchell, Josey M.
High School Dance Combination
jmpicket@episd.org 915-236-2000
Moncivais, Roberto
High School Social Studies
rmonciva@episd.org 915-236-2000
Montenegro, Sergio
High School Social Studies
smontene@episd.org 915-236-2000
Mota, Joaquin
High School Mathematics
jxmota@episd.org 915-236-2000
Munoz, Cynthia Campus Clerk cmunoz10@episd.org 915-236-2000
Nelson, John E.
High School IB Math Combo
jenelson@episd.org 915-236-2000
Nunez, Gabriela E. SCE Clerk I LPAC genunez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Nunez, Hugo A.
High School Art
hanunez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Olivas, Steven C.
SPED BIC Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
scolivas@episd.org 915-236-2000
Olvera, Patricia
Counselor High School
polvera@episd.org 915-236-2013
Orozco, Crystal
High School English
corozco5@episd.org 915-236-2000
Orozco Jr, Juan M.
HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
jmorozco@episd.org 915-834-2460
Ortega, David
Major Sports Itinerant
dortega@episd.org 915-231-2760
Ortega, Nadine Clerk 1 Bookroom High School nortega@episd.org 915-236-2078
Ortiz, Laura A.
Supplemental Title I Counselor High School
laortiz@episd.org 915-236-3300
Owen, Brooke A.
Major Sports Itinerant
baowen@episd.org 915-236-4800
Pacheco, Rosa M.
Food Service Specialist
rpacheco@episd.org 915-584-0121
Parada, Lulu
Food Service Specialist
mlparada@episd.org 915-584-0121
Parra, Jose E.
Head Custodian HS
jeparra@episd.org 915-236-2004
Paton, James N.
High School IB Science Combo
jnpaton@episd.org 915-834-2000
Pena, Kasey L.
High School Mathematics
klmoore@episd.org 915-236-2000
Penaflor, Eduardo
High School Mathematics
epenaflo@episd.org 915-496-4600
Perez, Ashley M.
HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
amperez2@episd.org 915-587-2680
Peterson, Kyle M.
High School IB English Combo
kmpeters@episd.org 915-236-2000
Pina, Marisa Paraprofessional Support mpina@episd.org 915-236-2000
Plasencia, Taniis T.
High School ESOL
ttplasen@episd.org 915-236-2060
Portillo, Gloria R.
Custodian
grportil@episd.org 915-834-2468
Pounds, Robert K.
High School Science
rkpounds@episd.org 915-236-2000
Powers, Sarah D.
Nurse High School
sdpowers@episd.org 915-236-2003 Ext 62003
Prado, Melissa
Lead Diagnostician
mprado1@episd.org 915-236-2027
Puentes-Montes, Virginia
High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary
vxpuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ramos, Joaquin P.
High School Social Studies
jpramos@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ramos, Luz Elena
High School Spanish
lehorcas@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ranels-Ruiz, Rhonda L. Campus Clerk rlruiz@episd.org 915-236-2130
Reneau, Bart
Major Sports Itinerant
bdreneau@episd.org 915-236-7800 Ext 6000
Rich Jr, Forrest B.
HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
frich@episd.org 915-834-2460
Rivera, Candice M.
Education Diagnostician
cmbalang@episd.org 915-236-2065
Rivera, Graciela
Cafeteria Manager High School
gxrivera@episd.org 915-584-0121
Rivera, Rosario
Paraprofessional Support
mdriver1@episd.org 915-252-7697
Rivera, Roberto
Assistant Principal High School
rrivera@episd.org 915-236-2005
Rodarte, Thelma A.
Monitor CDL Lab
tarodart@episd.org 915-236-2000 Ext 6311
Rodriguez, Andres F.
Custodian
afrodrig@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rodriguez, Christina M.
High School English
cmrodri2@episd.org 915-834-2460
Rodriguez Jr, Hector H.
High School Science
hhrodrig@episd.org 915-834-2460
Rodriguez Jr, Raul
JROTC Marine Corps Instructor
rrodri12@episd.org
Romero, Melissa A.
Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer
maromero@episd.org 915-236-2000 Ext 62111
Romero, Milton
Major Sports Itinerant
mromero1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rosch, Marc
Major Sports Itinerant
mrosch@episd.org 915-236-4000
Rust, Ryan
High School IB Science Combo
rrust@episd.org 915-236-2000
Saenz, Mark
High School Band Teacher
msaenz@episd.org 915-834-2460
Salazar, Merly I. High School Spanish misala81@episd.org 915-236-2000
Salinas, Felipe
Parent Engagement Leader
fsalinas@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sanchez, Eddie A.
High School Mathematics
easanch2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sanchez, Olivia Paraprofessional Support osanchez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sandoval Jr, Ruben
HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo
rsandova@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sattelmeier, Caleb J.
High School Social Studies
cjsattel@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sedano, Sergio
Custodian
ssedano@episd.org 915-834-2460
Seufert, Alex
High School Journalism Combination
ajseufer@episd.org 915-834-2460
Shin, Jessica C.
High School Assistant Band Director
jcshin@episd.org 915-236-2000
Siegel, Riva J.
High School IB Science Combo
rjsiegel@episd.org 915-834-2460
Snow, Michael J. High School Mathematics mjsnow@episd.org 915-834-2460
Solis, Teresa
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
txsolis@episd.org 915-584-0121
Soria, Christina
Graduation Coach
cmsoria@episd.org 915-236-2030
Soto, Victor M.
Custodian
vmsoto@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sottak Jr, Christopher P.
Campus Patrol
cpsottak@episd.org 915-236-2000
Stahl, Melissa A.
High School Science
mawelch2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Stell, Amy T.
HS IB French Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring
atstell@episd.org 915-236-2000
Studdard, Lisa W.
High School IB English Combo
lstuddar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Tidwell, Bianca N.
Speech Therapist with Masters
bntidwel@episd.org 915-236-2000
Toriano, Jose R.
High School Mathematics
jtoriano@episd.org 915-236-2000
Trujillo, Gabriel
High School IB Math Combo
gtrujill@episd.org 915-236-2200
Turnello-Etter, Jazz N.
High School IB Science Combo
jnturnel@episd.org 915-834-2460
Uribe, Sharon K. Counselor High School skuribe@episd.org 915-236-2031
Urquidi Jr, Manny
Campus Patrol
mhurquid@episd.org 915-236-2000
Valadez, Rudolph
High School Art
rxvalade@episd.org 915-834-2460
Valeriano Cortez, Kristen A.
Athletic Trainer
kavaleri@episd.org
Valerio, Rosa V.
Custodian
rvvaleri@episd.org 915-236-2004
Vallejo, Emilio A.
Athletic Trainer
earaujo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vandertulip, Clay
High School Vocal Music/Choir
jcvander@episd.org 915-834-2460
Vasquez, David
High School College & Career Readiness Teacher
dvasquez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vasquez Jr, Luis High School Science lvasque1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Velez, Maria E. High School Science mevelez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vergara, Joaquina A.
Active Learning Leader
jreyes6@episd.org 915-834-2460
Vergara-Oronoz, Humberto J.
High School English
hjvergar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Villegas, Joel J.
High School Science
jjvilleg@episd.org
Voth, Shelly G.
Attendance Clerk HS
sgvoth@episd.org 915-236-2017
Warswick, Shawn M.
High School IB Social Studies Combo
smwarswi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Wilhite, Jennifer L.
High School English
jwilhite@episd.org 915-236-2000
Wilkinson, Bradley S.
High School Science
bswilkin@episd.org 915-236-2000
Williams, Kim
Paraprofessional Support
kwilliam@episd.org 915-236-2000
Wooley, Lily
High School English
lxwooley@episd.org 915-834-2460
Wright, Terry
High School IB Art Combo
tcwright@episd.org 915-834-2460
Wright, Matthew G.
High School IB Science Combo
mgwright@episd.org 915-236-2000
Zajemski, Joe E.
Transition to Career Specialist
jezajems@episd.org 915-236-2111 Ext 26111
Zepeda, Blanca G.
Cook
bgzepeda@episd.org 915-236-9200